SteemitPhotoChallenge #58 Minimalism: Yellow - Entry 1: Yellow frame

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Minimalism can be found in many places

In visuals arts, music, technology, design, and my favorite: applied to our lives!

Yesterday, on my lunch break I went for a walk in the city looking for some kind of minimalism. The walk was not long because it was hot like on a Summer day.

I found this window, or should I call it a yellow frame!?
Actually, it was occupying​ a window place under a balcony, guess the owner preferred​ to close the view and now it looks like a frame.

DSC_9807_ed.jpg

NIKON D3300 Nikor lens 18-55mm 1/640s f/13 ISO 200

This is my first entry to the Steemit Photo Challenge - #58 - Minimalism: Yellow





Sort:  

I love this style of minimalism. You have beautiful work. It is a pity that many people do not understand this trend.( And still say "EW" when you see the Black Square of Malevich.) I like it very much.

I'm admiring minimalism while getting older, that's why I liked this yellow frame. Didn't know about the Black Square, but I kind of like it too. Thanks for the input!

Lindo.

Simples e bonito :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80