SteemitPhotoChallenge #13 - Dragon Hand

The far eastern mystic dragon hand reaches playfully into the tree towards the essence of life. Sparkles of light spread towards the heavens.

This is my third and final entry. It is a long exposure shot I took with my Panasonic Lumix FZ35 using a tripod and timer.

F/2.8 8s 4.8mm ISO 400

Sort:  

Do you mean you can’t see the hand? You probably haven’t consumed enough dragon vision enhancing substances yet - some of them are growing in my yard. I would make recommendations but I don’t want to get in trouble with the FDA and get oregano banned or something. (Just kidding)

I have the advantage of knowing where my hand was - my index finger was pointing almost at the center of the picture. The top of my hand is where the bluish dragon eye is and the bottom has kind of a reddish teeth and tongue look, my arm stretches up and to the right forming the long neck of the dragon. (But please don’t feel bad if you can’t see it - that might be for the best) ;)

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44