SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Entry - Lizzzard

Good evening!

This is my entry for the Steemit Photo Challenge #42 by @jamtaylor. The theme this time is "Animal Portrait II". I hope you like it!

Lizzzard

Photo shot with a Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 at the zoo in Berlin. Basic post processing done in GIMP and Darktable.

If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

He seems to be posing perfectly for you. I love using Gimp, but I have yet to master Darktable

Yeah, it was very willing and posed perfectly :) I haven't mastered it completely yet either, still do most of the post processing in GIMP, but there are a few things I think Darktable does better (i.e shadows/highlight). I hope I can master it better eventually, it is a nice piece of software.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78