SteemitPhotoChallenge #6 Reykjavik ,Iceland

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Art is originates from nature and every photographer and artist should learn from it if they want to be good.This is my motto I been using in my photography.

Finishing my trip to Iceland,I could guarantee each of you this place is amazing.First day in Reykjavik,capital of Iceland.First night staying in Rey Hotel,took these shots using my Lovely giant 5DMKII in the middle of nowhere.

Took hours of work to get it done,most of time on figuring out how to mamimaze this breathtaking moment when I capture it to each of you.

Haven't got time to go to Iceland,not even once?Don't worry,let me take you there through my lens. Feeling the moment where we become part of nature.

It's just the beginning,for more updates,stay tuned.

Aurora Catching -Day 1 in Iceland

Sort:  

Identical pictures on http://oicwx.com/detail/894834. Please explain it.

贴中图片疑似盗用,请解释。否则请大家一起downvote。

I already did it,in case you didn't notice. These sets of photos are being done most part by my friends,not mine 100% work. Everything I share is my original photo,you are feel to look at it,thanks.

Wow. I've never seen aurora in person. I must someday. Beautiful photos.

yep,you will find its beauty.

Having seen northern lights myself in Canada, this picture is amazing...and the lighting on the grass and posts are incredible as well. Awesome job!

thanks mate,keep notice,I will post more update.

Stunning work... What settings did you end up using to take these shots?

depends on your camera.

Not that much... it would be nice to know the ISO and shutter speed used. Or are they composites?

Absolutely beautiful, thanks for sharing! I hope I get to see the northern lights at least once in my life before I die. Must be so awe-inspiring to see that in person!

if you'd like to ,probably one day in the future,haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71