Aurora Catching - Day 1 in Iceland

in #travel8 years ago

Last week,I went to Iceland to begin my first trip to Iceland. Cleaning up the photography I took of my everyday in there,I learn a lot and get a deep understanding of a word I follow of all my photography.

Art is originates from nature and every photographer and artist should learn from it if they want to be good.

This is my motto and everywhere I go,I try to apply it to my every shot.

First night I arrived in Iceland,heard of how amazing this place could be.Finally got a chance to prove it myself. These two shots took me hours of work to figure out the composition and atmosphere making. I didn't realize how beautifull Iceland is till I have the moment to express what I feel.

I feels energetic even when it already 3 pm when I get to see these shot I took before I go back to hotel.This feeling is the power of nature. I breath it in,this magic land are waiting for me.This is just the beginning, I am sure I will get more chances to find some miracles out there.

Getting tired after staying outside for couple of hours,after I took the photos,I go back my hotel,Rev Apartment. Feel like eating something hot and prepare for outstanding journey tomorrow.

I love discovery the mystery of nature and I love photography. Tomorrow journey will be starting from Klakkur,I will take you to experience the feeling of ice age and beauty of Iceland.Stay tuned.

Sort:  

beautiful photos of icelands 'green lights'

Hi @kyleb15, those aurora photos are incredible! I do a daily post called the best photos on steemit today where I post the best photos I've seen on steemit. I'd love to include your second shot on my next list. If you're up for it let me know and Ill include it in my next post. Just so you know I always credit the artists and link to their post and Steemit pages.

ye,you could do that.Include me as reference will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71