🌇Steemit Photo Challenge ( 20 ) Entries # 1 and #2 : Stormy Sunset and #3 : Quebec Farm Sunset 🌇steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here are my entries into the Steemit Photo Challenge ! This first photo which I actually did a blog about awhile back, was taken in the evening as a storm was brewing ! Theres actually another photo showing 3 or 4 rainbows if you can spot them ! That will be my entry number 2 !
My third entry was taken on the farm land now owned by my cousin back east in Quebec ! I actually grew up there many years ago ! Its a maple sugar farm ! And I hope you enjoy them ! Thanks ! 👍💙👍

ALL PHOTOS TAKEN ON MY SAMSUNG GALAXY S 4 SMART PHONE.

ENTRY # 1 : TAKEN HERE IN KELOWNA BRITISH COLUMBIA!

ENTRY #2 : RAINBOWS WITH MY SON !

ENTRY # 3 : QUEBEC FARM SUNSET ! SENT TO ME BY MY COUSIN !

Hope you guys like my entries ! As much as I enjoyed shareing them with you all ! Steem on ! 📸📷


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thats great ! Thanks so much for putting my post in your Tribune ! Hopefully it gives me some whale love ! Steeming on ! 👍😉

This is a great success to see the rainbow...

Yes your so right ! Beauty can be found even at the worst of times! Thanks for replying, Steem On ! 🌈😉👍🌈

I especially like #3. Good luck in the competition - STEEM ON!!

The sunsets back east are really beautiful in the fall ! Im really glad you liked my entry ! And thanks a lot for the reply ! Ive been busy but im trying to catch up to the people I follow at least and check out their posts ! Lol! Steeming on ! 👍😉

Beautiful sunset! I like the rainbow!

Thanks so much for replying ! I also love rainbows ! Even dureing a stormy sunset they are beautiful!
Glad you liked it ! Steem On ! 🌈🌈🌈

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94