Sort:  

Yes, I grabbed a wild snake. No, not professional, just a hobby, BUT I DO A LOT OF IT.

Here I am in an argument with one.

Once you know what kind of snake you're dealing with, things are actually pretty safe, hence, jumping in the water after that big Northern Water Snake yesterday. I catch a lot of animals barehanded when I have the chance. It was almost my talent for the competition, but I decided to fly a bee instead.

If I could find a way to make a living at it I probably would, but for now it's just hardwood flooring and steemit, until I can phase out the hardwood flooring. Did you see my Tattoo Story Contest? I thought that might be a fun idea to get some people sharing.

Also...

Step 1 grab wild snake
Step 2 don't die
Step 3 take pictures for Steemit along with a bit of backstory about that species
Step 4 don't die
Step 5 ???
Step 6 profit

Papa-Pepper, The Steemit Snake Grabber Guy™.... we can sort out the royalties later.

(fine text: this is not an endorsement for handling deadly wild animals....)

Good job avoiding being held liable, that's important these days.

I sent your tattoo story contest to my friend @simonpipe to encourage him to post, he's a 'tattoo collector'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43