Little Stinkers 🌀 Steemit Photo Challenge 42 (Entry 1)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)


I guess you could say that I trained these 2 raccoon cubs and their 3rd sibling by repeatedly sighing aloud, and trying to approach slowly over a couple days. Eventually they let me get right up close. They gotta sniff me out too!


It's not always an easy life, but for whole peanuts, you gotta do what you gotta do...


(Captured with a Galaxy Note 2.)




The first one is the entry I guess, the rest are for fun?


Thanks to @jamtaylor and everyone who participates and supports the running of Steemit Photo Challenge 42! (Animal Portraits II.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49