You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge #16 Entry No. 1 - FOOD - RAISIN SWIRL SOFT PRETZELS

Those look really good, too - like everything you make and shoot! Is the paper that your camera on, the same paper as the pretzels? They look like a different color. Your photos are always so warm and inviting, so I wondered if you do something special to get that tone consistently. Good luck in the contest - the rest of us are just trying to come in second, lol!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind comments. The paper is different, not from the same photo shoot. My results start with using natural lighting. I never use a flash or auxiliary lighting. Don't assume I have a advantage in the contest. I am sure your entry is worthy of first place. STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44