SteemitPhotoChallenge #16 Entry No. 1 - FOOD - RAISIN SWIRL SOFT PRETZELSsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey Steemians!! Here is my first entry into this weeks Photo Challenge.

Taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G.

SPECIAL THANKS TO @jamtaylor for coordinating this challenge and thanks to the sponsors, @berniesanders, and Steemimg.com the first dedicated Steemit Image hosting website, created by @blueorgy

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER

Sort:  

Nom nom nom looks delicious!!!

Yum! These are beautifully goldened and the raisins look chewy and sweet. Is that a cinnamon stick I see? I like the rope knot shape as well. Good luck!

Thanks for the kind words. Yes, that is a cinnamon stick. Good luck to you as well. STEEM ON!

Those look really good, too - like everything you make and shoot! Is the paper that your camera on, the same paper as the pretzels? They look like a different color. Your photos are always so warm and inviting, so I wondered if you do something special to get that tone consistently. Good luck in the contest - the rest of us are just trying to come in second, lol!

Thanks so much for the kind comments. The paper is different, not from the same photo shoot. My results start with using natural lighting. I never use a flash or auxiliary lighting. Don't assume I have a advantage in the contest. I am sure your entry is worthy of first place. STEEM ON!

I still think that this weeks contest is rigged.

(Unless you actually win it! - with all of your experience)

It's not easy to take food pics this good.

Thanks so much for compliment @bkkshadow - STEEM ON!!

It looks so tasty.

Thanks so much for commenting @mallorca. STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50