Sort:  

Ahhh, thanks @hanshotfirst. You are right, she'll never forget it. By the way, they have a new night time Star Wars light and firework show at Hollywood Studios. I had the pleasure of watching it tonight, it was really cool

I have heard about that! They started that after my last visit so I missed it. I'm going back when they open Star Wars land and can't wait to see it. I'm so happy you were able to. Thanks for knowing that I would be interested in that!

By the way, they're moving agressively on constructing the new Star Wars land. As soon as you enter the parking toll, there is construction on both sides and it's a really huge area, I'd guess 20 acres or more. I understand part of that will also be Toy Story land.

Awesome! I seriously can't wait. We have done Harry Potter land twice for my wife... and kids. I love Harry Potter but it is a normal level of love. I am insane for Star Wars!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42