📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge No 20 - Entry 3 - SUNSET OVER LAGO RANCO, CHILEsteemCreated with Sketch.

Here's my third entry for this week's photo challenge - Sunset over Lago Ranco in Southern Chile. This is pic was taken from the town of Llifen at the base of the Andes Mountains in the Region de Los Rios (Region of the Rivers) in Southern Chile.

Taken with a Canon PowerShot SX500 IS, UNTOUCHED, no editing




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love the reflection and the colors.

In the right place at the right time. Thanks for commenting

@gringalicious, now that is a beautiful sunset. Thank you for sharing. You get my vote for #1

Super great awesome compliment - Thanks so much!!

You deserve it. Steem On!

Really nice shot!!

Thanks so much!!

Really nice picture!

Thanks @future24. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

@gringalicious now that's a straight horizon good luck!

WOW and WOW, if I was judging this contest, You would have 1st prize!! Resteemed.

I am so glad I am not judging. I don't know how they do it. Thanks for the super awesome compliment @daveks

I've also included this post in my "Today in the Spotlight" segment!

O, wow, thanks so much!!

That is absolutely spectacular!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks Old Dog. I've been noticing your recent posts. Looks like you were among the group in the beginning. Early, early adopter. Thanks for taking the time to comment on my work.

Well deserved. You are doing a great job!

Well thanks for saying that. My payout are really low for my rep score and vote count. Any suggestions?

Great job and thank you for supporting #steemprentice!
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 05 Dec 2016 - 21:14 UTC

📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 20 - Entry 3 - SUNSET OVER LAGO RANCO, CHILE

steemit.com/steemitphotoch… / https://t.co/9Jy8OWUoqW

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97