STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #18 Transport Entry No. 1steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey Steemians, here’s my 1st entry into the TRANSPORT challenge.

This is sunset over Lago Ranco in Southern Chile. The water is glass this evening.

Taken with a Canon PowerShot SX500 IS

The focus of this contest is the transport itself, but this pic just turned out so nice, I couldn't help but place it for consideration.

Special thanks to @jamtaylor for putting the #steemitphotochallenge contests together, I know it takes a lot of work.



AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER

Sort:  

Amazing view!

Thank you for taking the time to comment @boddhisattva

cook and photographer? amazing!

That is so kind. Thanks so much!!

I hope you win! Upvoted and followed!

it's a lovely photo and the eye naturally travels to the vanishing point of the sun above the water. Good work!

Wow, super nice kind words. It's one of the shots that comes to you. I was just in the right place at the right time. Thanks for commenting, I really appreciate it. STEEM ON!!

you're very welcome, grigalicious

Just love your photo!! Astonishing! For me, you're a winner :)

Good luck!!

Amazing photo!

Thanks so much for your kind words @richman

You always welcome!

I think it says "row row row your boat"....and on a sunset reflected lake. Beautiful!

I like that. I didn't really have a title, but maybe your's works. Thanks so much for commenting. STEEM ON!

for sure use it for your title.....it's one of those songs that will go through people's heads all day.....they'll find themselves humming and singing.....and drive them crazy... :) !!

weve been listening and singing it for almost 2yrs now..the youngest member of the house is turning 2 soon.
awesome pic!!

@gringalicious! I love the tint! you got me clicking at sunset and boat!

B-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l !!!!! The colors are stunning and I love the silhouette in contrast. Great job.

Thanks so much. Super kind compliment!!

My truth! Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57