SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry "Sunrise/Sunset" SPC20

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Here are my entries. These are a bit different to those you always tend to see, nevertheless we are still on the subject of sunrise. Enjoy! :)

#1 Early Sunbeams

Early Sunbeams

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
 Shutter Speed: 1/250
 Aperture: f/5
 ISO: Dual ISO 100+400

#2 Misty Sunrise on Tree Leaves

Foggy morning – Tranquil waters

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
 Shutter Speed: 1/500
 Aperture: f/6.3
 ISO: Dual ISO 100+800

#3 Sunrise Through the Fog

Foggy morning

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
 Shutter Speed: 1/2000
 Aperture: f/6.3
 ISO: Dual ISO 100+800



Thanks for checking these out!

And as always, if you liked what you saw, please upvote, share and follow! :)

Until next time, see ya!

[Previous post]


Sort:  

@gamer00 Oh migosh! Your pictures are superb!!!!
I'm so glad I bumped into you - it's awesomeness! And I have huge respect that you just put them altogether in 1 post unlike the other entries that do it in 3 separate posts.
so ...

"I have huge respect that you just put them altogether in 1 post unlike the other entries that do it in 3 separate posts."

Oh, I thought that's what everyone did. Weird. Thanks for the compliments! :) I'm going to shoot more photos now I think. I've been having a block of a sorts and I'm itching to go shoot outside. We finally got a nice white winter and all.

@gamer00 do that and I wish you good luck!
send the snow here pleaase :D
EDIT : don't over resteem your post got burried :(

Thanks! I would send some snow, if only I could. Heh.

...but resteeming does what? Have I done something wrong?

@gamer00 no, no, no - you didn't do anything wrong and it's your birth right - sorry bout that just had to look for your post under those resteemed post I thought you must have posted a new one so I checked your page out again
but saw otherwise :)
nothing - you didn't do anything wrong :D

Ok, I got spooked for a while there. :)

excellent shots ....... upvoted :)

Thanks I appreciate it!

The first one is really give impression of a new birth day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78