SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 - Climbing in the Rain ~ 💚

If you read any of my posts so far, you will surely know and understand why I love climbing trees so much!

Due to this, I've had the opportunity to take and be in lots of pictures from really interesting and different perspectives! 

Here is my third entry for this challenge, though it's been incredibly tough to simply choose 3 pictures from the insane amount of pictures I've gathered traveling!

Entry #3

My friends phone(?)


Special thanks to @jamtaylor and @berniesander for hosting the SPC, and especially for choosing "trees" to be the theme as that is obviously my favorite!

If this post is noticed in the SPC, I'd like to suggest WATERFALLS to be the next theme!

Sort:  

my appreciation of all your attempts to climb trees, not everyone can do it as you would a friend.

Thank you @bob88, but it is a pretty basic and super natural form of human movement! Everyone should be able to do even better! All my friends that have gotten into it all improve really fast! You just gotta have fun and love what you're doing! 😄

I totally agree with the opinion you @fmatinata because everyone can certainly do so but must have the ability to climb well lest she fall later . 😄😄😄

Unfortunately in our current society it's not encouraged and kind of intentionally prevented, even illegal in some places... There is a correlation between our "evolved" society intentionally trying to prevent us from harmonizing with nature and the incredible euphoria we feel having that empowering innate connection!~

Congratulations @fmatinata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82