SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - My Higher Perspective ~ (Thanks to climbing)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

If you read any of my posts so far, you will surely know and understand why I love climbing trees so much!

Due to this, I've had the opportunity to take and be in lots of pictures from really interesting and different perspectives! 

Here is my second entry for this challenge, though it's been incredibly tough to simply choose a picture from the insane amount of pictures I've gathered traveling!


Entry #2

Taken on an Android phone


Special thanks to @jamtaylor and @berniesander for hosting the SPC, and especially for choosing "trees" to be the theme as that is obviously my favorite!

If this post is noticed in the SPC, I'd like to suggest WATERFALLS to be the next theme!

Sort:  

Thank you @aksinya! I took this one from the tippy top of one of my favorite trees at the @gardenofeden! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84