You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge #14 - Autumn Foliage : Entries 1, 2 and 3

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

@lapilipinas, well, kid - with the path you are taking - I won't be surprise if we bump into each other in the future and you'll tell me, guess what old woman, I've managed to take myself to a country with 4 seasons ;)
I'm proud of you - unlike someone who asked me for SBD before - you write your *.. off and had I not bugged you I wouldn't have found out why you've stopped posting origami articles - and that's cause your phone got parked. Yet, instead of making a post that would ask for a new one here - you just write your heart out! I'm so damn proud of you for being like that @lapilipinas - keep such a good heart and keep building that mindset you have right now! It could get you far places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57