Silky Bokeh - Steemit Photo Challenge #46 Entry 2&3

Two more for this weeks bokeh challenge.

Both of these were taken with a Panasonic GX8 and Leica 25mm f/1.4 lens wide open.

oct2016-1110529.jpg

This is a hydrangea plant near my house with a fence and sunset light in the bokeh smooth background.

oct2016-1110623.jpg

And a little mushroom cluster in the forest with silky smooth background.

These are my Steemit Photo Challenge #46 Bokeh Entries 2&3
Check out my first entry for this challenge as well.

Sort:  

awsome photos! I like the second one the best ... thumbs up ... upped, followed & resteemed :) good job

Thanks for the support and comment.
I followed you as well.

Great shot.I like it.

Beautiful bokeh photos!

thank you kalemandra

I love hydrangeas, but that mushroom shot is just spot on!

thank you ewkaw

Very nice bokeh effect!!!

This is absolutely amazing ! It's like a fairytale

Very smooth!

Beautiful images! Really nice work, I really like the way you captured these :)

thanks Natasha, what kind of dogs do you breed?

labrador retrievers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85