You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #13 - Winners!

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Wow! Last week I was awarded first place and now second - I'm really grateful and quite happy, as you can very well imagine! Thank you @jamtaylor, @berniesanders and @blueorgy!

I'd like to commend the photos of @meesterboom, @vaughnelric, @dreamstream, @kommienezuspadt and @movievertigo. They are all excellent and I have followed you, so I can enjoy more of your cool photography work.

Hey, @jamtaylor, I just read that you are willing to have folks with good photography skills as guest judges - would you like me to participate in one of the challenges as one? I promise I won't vote on my photos! :D Get better, man!

Have a good day, guys!

Sort:  

Congrats to all -- and @dek for another excellent entry.
Thanks also for the mention, much appreciated.

There were some really inspiring images for this theme all around.

Yes, please message me on steemit.chat!

Thank you very much @dek, and @jamtayor for the mention. Very honored as this was my first entry in the first 2 days of joining Steemit. Looking forward to the next challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68