Mendoza, Argentina - Los Andes -

About the photo

This pic was taken in Mendoza, Argentina, very close to the Aconcagua Mountain, I was about to cross the border to Chile, after it being closed for two days because of the snow!

Acerca de la foto

[ESP]: Esta foto fue tomada en Mendoza, Argentina, muy cerca del Cerro Aconcagua, yo estaba por cruzar la frontera con Chile, después de que había estado cerrada por dos días por la nieve!

I hope you like it!

[ESP]: Espero que les guste!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Sort:  

Nice picture!
I have a friend from there who has always told me of those mountains.
Thanks for sharing

Absolutely @jcsteem
there's very beautiful and high energy there, this particular mountain was sooooo high !!

Beautiful photography, congratulations on the find, thanks for another wonderful post.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post.

Thank you @jlufer I'm glad you like it. And of course, it was good content :)

Wonderful picture! Mountain with snow....I like it!

Thank you @tango. Glad you like it :)

Looks like Skyrim D:

Popular game The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, it has similar landscapes :)

Thank you @jerboa, I actually did some research aswell and I could see the beautiful landscapes, I agree thast it looks like it :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66