7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #6.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians,

I am very excited to announce the sixth weekly winner of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that you have voted for over the past couple of weeks. The winner was based on your votes on daily winners announcements from each and every World Continent for that respective week.

Please give a huge shout out to a winning submission from @schmidthappens for his stunning picture entry below:

Zanzibar, an island off the coast of and part of Tanzania, is one of my favorite locations I've visited in Africa. There are so many beautiful, colorful boats, many waiting for the tide to come back in like these. The natural beauty of the island along with the historic Stone Town make it a great destination in East Africa.

zq3rxcuq3xjdftnwtc5e.jpg

His amazing picture received total upvotes from you in the amount of $19.35. Apart from my upvotes on @schmidthappens entry on one of his posts I am sending 15 SBD to @schmidthappens account as the price for winning a weekly round. From here his stunning picture from Zanzibar automatically enters the second round where he will compete against other upcoming weekly winners from the month of November and competing for the price of 30 SBD. You can help @schmidthappens to be a winner of the monthly round by upvoting this post in order not to only win 30 SBD but to also enter into a yearly challenge to compete with other winners of the upcoming monthly challenges to receive another 100 SBD for winning the whole competition.

Also, stay tuned for October monthly winner announcement and the price of 30 SBD for the first monhtly winner of the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I will be announcing tomorrow. The first monthly winner will compete for the final price of 100 SBD with other monthly winners of this year!

For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and conditions see my original post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Outdoor lovers paradise – Krkonose National Park, Czech Republic/戶外活動愛好者的天堂-克爾科諾謝山國家公園, 捷克共和國
Beautiful yet undiscovered Jindrichuv Hradec! 迷人但尚未被發掘的因德日赫赫拉德茨!
The longest escalator in Prague – Namesti Miru underground station. 布拉格最長的扶手電梯 - Namesti Miru地鐵站
Cesky Krumlov out of the window. Perfect postcard shot! - 窗外的契斯基庫倫洛夫,完美的明信片素材!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I wish I could post but there does not seem to be much traveling on my part outside my continent.

That's exactly the reason why I have created 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge so each and every Steemian can participate as we all belong to a continent!

I love seeing cool pictures like this! Looking forward for more! 😊 FOLLOWED!

Drop by on my blog I have some great shots too.☺

Thank you so much! If you have some great pictures I would love to see them entering my challnge at some point:)

What do I need to do to entry some of my shots? 😊

In my travel plan I just put Czech Republic did not know it was so beautiful, you just won a loyal follower

Thank you so much! For some great pics from the Czech Republic keep an eye on my daily photo sharing challenge where I upvote personal images of our fellow steemians from Prague and other various locations within the Czech Republic.

Beautiful :)

Thank you! You're definitely one of my inspirations in this contest and always look forward to your submissions!

Great work i wish your success.

@czechglobalhosts,
Wow that would be a great photography! Great selection from you again friend!

Cheers~

Bountiful post will dony

i hope god will always be your side

Holiday for our soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06