Steemit Photo Challenge 52 Entry #1 - Riding into the blue.


I captured these three riders crossing the Bryggebroen bridge in Copenhagen. The blue lights in the background are from the Aller Media building. I posted about it recently HERE.

Image details: Image details: Nikon D700, Nikkor 80-200 mm 2.8 AF-D, f/2.8, 1/125 sec, 145 mm, ISO 3200.


Hope you liked the post and please let me know what you think about the image. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Such a cool shot nice catching them just riding into and through the shot

Wow! Awesome captured...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography and if you like please don't forget to follow and upvote me..@saan 💐💐

@creutzy, please don't forget to follow xD LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65