You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge #42: Animal Portrait II - Entry 1 - Beautiful Lioness.

Just gone thru your Blogs, thanks for yours interest.
I don't Follow many, that's the secret.
You may Follow me if you like.
I have kick out a few Followers the last few days. You may regret follow me.
Or may be Rewarded!!!
@bullionstackers

Sort:  

Sorry i didnt understand. Why is it the secret? and what is a kick out?

I just joined steemit, so I if you like any of my pictures. please follow or resteem. I would like your support.
You seem to have like photography and I travel and take some shots.

You will have yours own FEED.
When to Follow someone is to Like someone Posts and their Blogs.
It takes time, Resteem to many will choke up my to Follow list.
Get it?
Another thing Plagiarism is a No No!
Why don't explore first and read about the White Paper first.
https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf

sorry I didnt plagiarise. I am not sure about all this.
But will read the white paper. Thanks

Too many message like your will SPAM people post.
I allow first few. Not too many. You will get downvotes if not comply, by others.
You have been told. Welcome to Steemit.

OK. I am just joined. Will read the paper. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67