You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #6 — Theme Announcement + NEW GIVEAWAY! | Aug. 25 - 28 | Guest Judge @dercoco!

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Good Luck Everyone!
As @jamtaylor said Steemimg.com is available for all of your image hosting needs and supports FULL HD uploads! Don't get stuck with a low quality presentation of your amazing photographs on other hosting sites. We want to see your photos at their best, look forward to seeing all of this weeks entries!

One caveat, I don't want to see any man-made items in the photos.

Wanted to highlight this because I almost missed it myself.

Sort:  

I am going to relax this slightly and say that I don't want it to feature heavily. IDEALLY would be no traces of human! If there's a tiny house up on a mountain, fine.. I'm not going to penalise for small traces once it doesn't feature heavily.

Thanks for re-mentioning that, blue.

All natural this time!

meaning without a trace human?

I am going to relax this slightly and say that I don't want it to feature heavily. IDEALLY would be no traces of human! If there's a tiny house up on a mountain, fine.. I'm not going to penalise for small traces once it doesn't feature heavily.

Well I'm not sure about that, have to ask @jamtaylor