STEEMITPHOTOCHALLENGE #16 : Layered Strawberry & White Chocolate Mousse Cake

Hey guys,

Since I am obsessed with food, I decided to enter the Steemit Photo Challenge for food. I will be submitting 3 entries.
Here is my first one. I think this is my favourite shot.

Look at this layered Strawberry & White Chocolate Mousse Cake with Strawberry Sponge, Mirror Glaze and crushed pistachios.

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

I am sure that 1 of your 3 entries will definitely win the challenge! The photo is awesome as always and the cake looks as delicious as a cake can possibly look!!

aww thank you my dear!! yah i hope I win!!! muhaahha!

wooaaah thats so vibrant love it !

heheh thank you so much :)))

Loading...

Must Have!! Cut me a very large slice please!

hehehe its soo delicious :)

interesting and good

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

This is a really pretty shot--it could totally be in a cookbook! Love the bright color against the white plate, the strawberry garnish, and that you can just see the edge of the rest of the ale in the top of the frame/background, which suggests there's plenty more where that came from! Also it's a clean slice that shows the unique layers and you can almost taste the texture of the glaze. Is that a sprinkle of salt or sugar? The green pistachio sprinkle is nice contrast against the the bright pink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28