SteemitPhotoChallenge #60. Entry 1 and 2. STEEM and SBD will go up soon. No Panic.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

We are at my mother-in-law in Holland now. And the little surprise was waiting for us. Actually it was not that little. I would say it was huge.

It turned that we have a cat now. The point is that he lived at the neighbours but they had dogs who were chasing him. Ad now he lives at my mother-in-law.

His name is Bodhi. He is gorgeous.

Entry 1.

enter image description here

Entry 2

enter image description here

Sort:  

So cute , me too I have one named Eliza its pregnant

Share the photos when they arrive)))

Psst. Add one tag #dailypetphotography 😎

Thank you very much for posting so beautiful a post to us

nice shoot forever keep it up

Awesome cat...I like so much ...Thats the great cat for ever never ...I appreciate ...This challenge of photography so awesome ...This catagory cats of so beautiful ....
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post ...Best luck dear ...
Carry on your activity....

Thank you mother-in-law, for taking him in.

WOW..handsome~

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78