SteemitPhotoChallenge #35. Entry 3. Painted Desert - 3.steemCreated with Sketch.

Entry 3. Painted Desert

I had 3 entries from the Painted Desert. And they all are so different.
enter image description here

And some more photos from this place:

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Canon PowerShot A95

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

Very beautiful I am glad to see your posts @aksinya

Thank you very much!)))))))))))

I am very glad that you like my comment, but a very nice and beautiful, I want to see again more than you @aksinya

very nice, gl with it!

thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!

You sure do get around! Nice pictures!

thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58