SteemitPhotoChallenge #35. Entry 1. Painted Desert.steemCreated with Sketch.

Entry 1. Painted Desert

This is one of the most amazing places I have visited. It is in Arizona.
I also like the shadow from clouds.

enter image description here

Canon PowerShot A95

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

Good Unbelievably I love it,,

Thank you!!! It was really beautiful there!

So I was really happy to see it

))))))))))))))))

Amazing shot. Good luck in the challenge

Thank you very much!!!!!!!

wow....amazing landscape pictures!!

thank you))))))))))

Arizona rocks!

Ohhh yehhh!

Great photo with nice color contrast.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!

My brain is really confused by this photo. There is a lack of a scale so I have trouble to estimate the area depicted. It could be a vast area or a smaller one, there is no tree or building that would help. Very interesting, good job!

thank you))) and it is huuuge)))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79