Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 3 What’s outside the door? | 作品21 - 门外有啥? (by @ace108)


Theme:
Doors
主题:
Sometimes, it’s not the door and not what’s accompanying the door that tells a story. Like this picture of the door I took with mobile, this door from inside of the National Gallery, Singapore. You can see the architecture wonder of the Marina Bay Sands outside.
Have a nice day.
有时候,不是门,也不是门边的东西在告诉一个故事。 像这张照片,我用手机在新加坡国家美术馆里拍这道门。往外看,您可以看到滨海湾金沙的建筑奇观。
祝大家今天愉快。

3

Door
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJlX3rxuoW

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170923 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170923
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 36 - Batman has no profile picture (@ace108)
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST5
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 2 To the Transformer | 作品2 - 到变形金刚 ()
FIRST6
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170925, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📸2016 中秋-缘在滨海湾公园 | 2016 Mid-Autumn Fate at Gardens by the Bay
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170922 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170922
FIRST9
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Sleepy cat | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 睡不醒的猫
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

When you look at a wolf pack. Unless your the alpha male out of that wolf pack. Your life will never change. Like any song it`ll remain the same!

Not sure what you are trying to tell here.

I am just responding to your post title "What`s outside the door?" meaning what is outside the box for certain people.

Really? Didn't know that.

I was just looking at your post upon another level. Projecting myself out of someone else`s imagination.

Nice my friend 😊 keep it up and beautifull photo😊

Thank you for coming by

门外的人好奇门内的景象,门内的人向往门外的风景。

在这是好奇外较多吧。

Nice view. You can see my photo on my blog:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63