Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 2 Bears in Chinese costume | 作品2 - 中国服装熊(by @ace108)


Theme:
Oriental
主题:
东方
I took more Mid-Autumn shots recently but wonder what I should choose for my 2nd entry and I decided to have some fun for this one. These bears in Chinese costume were spotted at Vivo City in one of the stalls selling moon cakes. I did some minor processing to blur off the back.
Have a nice day.
我最近拍了更多的中秋节有关的照片但是还不能决定用什么作为第2张参赛作品。就决定选择一张较有乐趣的。 这双穿着中国服装的熊出现在怡丰城的一个卖月饼的摊位。
祝大家今天愉快。

2

Berry
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Hyl8e1F0s-

Do you have a pair of these?
想要这对熊宝宝吗?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170928 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170928
FIRST3
#BeautifulSunday. # Walkwithme looking for dinner at Suntec City | 美丽星期天在新达城找晚餐
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170930, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📸2016 The Archer at Mid-Autumn, Gardens by the Bay | 2016滨海湾公园中秋-后羿篇
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170927 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170927
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170929, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - Entry # 1 - What about me
FIRST9
Meme challenge # 36 - Joker coin ICO now (@ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

These Teddy bears in Chinese costume looks so adorable and lovely :D nice shot there by you :)

Thank you and thanks for reading.

中国熊,真是憨态可掬,哈哈!

今期的可能很多寺庙类照片参赛。 比不过很多人。就纯粹玩玩,搏一搏。

good work @ace108 , these bears so cute with chinese costume

Yes, I thought they were cute so I decided to give them a shot. Thanks for checking out

You're welcome @ace108

posting a very great friend,
I really like all your posts,
friend please go to block my friend.

Thanks for checking out

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

You're welcome. Thanks for reading.

steemitphotochallenge the good one
good work
thank you and interesting challenge

Thank you and you're welcome

Where is the fried rice you mentioned 😆😆

I think it has to come outside of Oriental.:-)

很有趣。。

还觉得有点可爱呢。 :-)

Nice bears :-)

They are quite cute

Hello))) They are very cute)))) I wish victory)) By the way, what is moon cakes?)))))

Mooncakes is traditionally eaten during the Mid-Autumn festival celebrated om the 15th day of the 8th lunar moon. Thia yeat it is on 4th october. I am not sure if you can call it a cake by western standard. More from wiki here: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mooncake

Many thanks))) Very interesting product)))) For the first time I see rumors about this)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39