Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 1 Glory of Morning | 作品1 牵牛花/喇叭花 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

They are quite nice!!!

Yes, they are nice. Stop to appreciate on the way to lunch. :-) Thanks for checking out.

Very nice flower, good shot from Singapore
Have a good weekend too

Thank you and thanks for stopping to leave a comment.

Very nice photos, lunch accompanied by very beautiful flowers, make appetite more increase, happy weekend from me @muhammadikbal.

I like your post very interesting and interested greeting from @abupasi.alachy

Thanks and thank you for your comment

... beautiful flower! I do not seem to know it ... Nice shot

Thanks. The morning glory is a common street flowers that creep here though sometimes it's planted.

It nice to see this on the way to lunch. Thanks for your comment

I have upvote to your post every time please you upvote to my post. @naz722

Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment

Beautiful white flowers!

Thank you. 😎

Every picture and video of Singapore I see makes me want to travel there a little more. I love the appreciation for nature amidst the super modern urban setting. Dallas is UGLY!
Thanks for sharing, @ace108 :)

You're welcome. Every place have it's own beauty. Hope you come someday.

Steemfest Singapore, 2018!?

Sounds like a great idea for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59