📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 11 - GH2, Golden Hour = Going Home 😎 SunThursday | 黄金时刻=回家时刻😎 (by @ace108)

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago

This is my entry to the #yourcityvibez # 11. Details of the challenge organised by @vladikras is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#yourcityvibez # 11的作品。比赛详情,请看:
📸🏙 YourCityVibez • YCV11 • WINNERS & NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT 🏙📸

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Golden Hour = Going Home 😎 SunThursday | 黄金时刻=回家时刻😎

Theme|主题: Golden Hour | 黄金时刻
Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This photograph is taken as I went to the train station as I left from work. I moved to the end of the platform where it’s not crowded and the sun shone in. Of course, I snapped this picture.
当我下班后,我去了地铁站拍摄了这张照片。当时走到月台的一端因为那里较少人.太阳照耀了进来。当然,司机出来,拍了照片。
Bay

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170806 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170806
FIRST3
Singapore National Day Parade Live Now. 新加坡国庆庆典现场
FIRST4
Meme challenge # 29 - Whale, I’m not letting go (@ace108)
FIRST5
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST6
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170808, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 29 - Not until I’m a dolphin (@ace108)
FIRST8
💸📷DIY challenge celebrating Singapore 52 years, up to 52 SDB to giveway | 自己做挑战庆祝新加坡52年,送出总共高达52SDB
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170805 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170805
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

You're welcome. Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment.

thanks and thank you for your comment

Upvote+follow me @balcheng

Thank you and thanks for your comment

hey @Ace108,
really cool picture
the empty train platform always is weirdly cool

if you want to participate in more photography challenges i have compiled this list putting them all in one place with links:
your competitions are in there as well, would be cool if you could upvote or resteem to draw attention to the different competitions in the STEEMIT community

https://steemit.com/photography/@felander/list-of-all-photo-challenges-paid-or-for-fun

thanks in advance

you are welcome and thanks for your comment

That light is beautiful!

thanks. it was a lucky time to shoot this

Lovely sunlight!

Yes, I thought so when I saw and decided to take a picture. Thanks for your comment.

😉😉😉😉👍👍👍👍

thank you and thanks for your comment

Beautiful post, indeed and the picture with shad of light seems more attractive. I am going to follow you for your up coming posts. I love photography and soon i am going to share beautiful street photography of the part of Asia.

thank you and thanks for your comment

Pleasure is all mine.

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Nice sunrays :)

thanks. I had some luck catching this golden hour.😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43