Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entries 1 & 2 Arise sleepy cat | 2作品 醒来懒惰猫 (by @ace108)


Theme:
Animals
主题:
动物
I took a few pictures of a sleepy cat when I went out one early morning and saw the usual cat at the local shrine. I think I must have woken it. See its eyes are still half close. Taken with my Samsung Galaxy S5.
Have a good weekend.
有天早晨出门时, 经过慈恩阁又看见了那里的猫。懒惰猫。好像是我吵醒它。眼睛好像睁不开。用我的三星Galaxy S5拍得。
祝大家周末愉快。

1

Cat 1

2

Cat 2
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170906 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170906
FIRST3
📊[IMPROVED] Top 22 Level 1 commenters for 20170908, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 20 - I’m too sexy
FIRST5
📷 🌷 🚶走星和园;看日本花园的风景-谷哥点名#6| #Walkwithme in Japanese Garden
FIRST6
Street Photography Contest Week 06 📷 - 3 Entries Catching motions | 3作品 捕抓行动 ()
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170905 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170905
FIRST8
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Teochew Style Roasted Suckling Pig | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 潮州五香乳猪
FIRST9
Meme challenge # 33 - A disguise
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

wow nice

Thank you

Let me bring you a blanket.

I've woken it so I don't think the blanket is needed but thanks anyway. :-)

I think it was giving you the evil eye~ lol

It must be thinking why are you waking me so early.

漂亮的虎斑貓呀!

我也觉得它很美。他不是每次都在但但很多次看到在那里。

我也還在想念我們家的小食客 :(

我又见到它。在避雨。

猫的生活真是惬意,每天只需要睡睡觉卖卖萌就好了,简直就是我所向往的生活方式,LOL

我投胎回来做猪。不用想。不用做。 :-)

我并不觉得做猪好,猪鲜有寿终正寝的,等待被宰杀的命运,还是猫好,猫有九命,卖萌就好。

Hehe . Nice entry :-)
Resteemed.

Thank you for checking and thanks for resteem.

very good..
nice post..

Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment

yes same..
plase visit my blog..
help me..

So lazy , but happy cat :)

I think sometimes it works at night. I saw dead rats on the roads around there in some mornings but I guess the food it's fed taste better.

Yeah u woke him up, nice cat, I love the tiger like stripes on his legs :)

I am quite sure I did. Thanks for leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49