#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 20 - I’m too sexy (by @ace108)

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #artchallenge # 20. Details of the challenge organised by @aksinya is in this post from @artquest-trail:
ARTQUEST-TRAIL#20 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. You may find it relevant to my interpretation of the art. It’s a video I found on Youtube. Source | 来源: Youtube

Introduction

This was the piece of art by Rafal Olbinskiwhich we are supposed to give our interpretation.
ARTCHALLENGE
Art by: Rafal Olbinski

My Interpretation

The artist is focusing on the sexy lady. I see many interpretation focusing on the dolphin and the man on it. Yes, I like a happy dolphin but I think the lady is the one that should get the attention. See? She is not interested at the dolphin at all.
Nice dolphin = Fast car. Plus man well dressed. But… this lady think she is too good for the “dolphin”. Yes, I want a limo. Not a fast car. I’m too sexy for a dolphin. I whaley want a whale of a man. Now, flip away dolphin for I’m too sexy for you. :-)


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷 🌷 🚶走星和园;看日本花园的风景-谷哥点名#6| #Walkwithme in Japanese Garden
FIRST3
Street Photography Contest Week 06 📷 - 3 Entries Catching motions | 3作品 捕抓行动 ()
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170905 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170905
FIRST5
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Teochew Style Roasted Suckling Pig | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 潮州五香乳猪
FIRST6
Meme challenge # 33 - A disguise
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170906, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📸 #monomad Week No. 9 - 2- TODAY in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-2 - 今天
FIRST9
📸 #monomad Week No. 9 - 1- BIG Data you can sit on in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-1 - 能坐上去的大数据
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Good post my friend. . I like it. . 👏👏👏

Thank you and thanks for reading.

Great interpretation and so pretty the post. She's too good for the dolphin indeed
Good luck in the contest !
Would love if you read my entry!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Brilliant entry.She is too sexy for the dolphin and the man :) Nice music video to go with your interpretation :) Wishing you all the best in the competition :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Your interpretation is very interesting, and it made me laugh!

I think maybe you like the painting because of the dolphin - it's actually a steemit dolphin, see:
Rafal-Olbinski_Steemit-Dolphin.png

Great Post! 😁

Thank you. The dolphin has been the distraction for many people participating.
I'm sure my interpretation is quite unique though it is probably not the best. :-)

It's funny in a way, that a dolphin would get more attention than a naked woman. I enjoy your posts!

Only on steemit. 😎 thanks

The interpretation is hilarious! LOL

Yes. I was focusing less so on the dolphin. Thanks for checking out.

Wonderful description! "flip away dolphin for I’m too sexy for you" That it!

Yes, I thought of a TV shop so long so long time ago.
Before my but I have seen a bit of it before.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flipper_(1964_TV_series)

Oh yes, my friend, you are on to something here! I think it is the story of my life. The man is trying like crazy to get noticed by the woman, but the woman wishes to pay him no mind! Well done!

Thank you but I see your life is still pretty interesting. :-)

I'm to sexy reminds me of the new tailor swift song look what you made me do.

Thanks for coming by. Don't know that song. Will have to check it out.

ahaha) funny interpretation) by the way,like your idea with music support)

Hope the music accompany people as they read. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51