You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet SOPHIA - The Humanoid Robot

in #steemitph6 years ago

This is interesting, though a lil bit scary😂... Maybe because there is no hair? Haha. Nice to know!!! This seems a replica of the robot doll in japan... The sex dolls I guess... That is really creepy. And one man already fall in love with his doll.. sounds really crazy, but it's happening. ☺️☺️☺️

Sort:  

@livsky yeah a lil bit scary in terms of mistakes on machine awww. Yeah seems a replica of sex dolls in japan. It's creepy too that a man fell in love with a sex doll. :/ by the way thank you for appreciating my post ^^

Bitte!!! I hope machines will not replace humanity though...☺️

@livsky actually robots might replace people on their jobs :/ in the future and I can feel that it's sooner

The pros and cons of humanoids will invade soon, yeah surely...

@livsky yeah and I hope they will only acquire the good side of humans :)

I hope so... well hope for the best...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65