INTRODUCING MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

Every day we meet new people, but only the most important ones are in our lives. I feel happy because I have a new friend and it is you! Yes you! You read it right, good day to all of you.... Let me first introduce myself. I’m Jules Vincent A. Loresco, a son, a student, a youth-warrior of god, a joker, and most importantly a boy with many big big dreams ✨

A1EC8B21-0AEC-4B67-857F-8387EAB69F93.jpeg

That’s me, currently pursuing Accountancy and Business Management Strand (ABM) for Senior Highschool (Grade 11) and I hope I can continue what I’ve starten because being an ABM student wasn’t easy... well there are no easy way when you’re going to pursue your dream, no ticket to go on your big big dreams. By the way.....

A821DBAC-9F87-4764-AEB9-073B9E8A824E.jpeg

1185D526-679C-46B3-A523-056D9DA1558E.jpeg

This is where I am studying. University of the East — Caloocan, Manila, Philippines 🇵🇭 It is one of the most precious and historical university in the Philippines, it is center-of-excellence for ACCOUNTANCY, ENGINEERING AND FINE ARTS DEGREES. It is also eco-friendly environment because it has a lot of trees where you can sit under and there is a field for practicing football, baseball and even running. It is one of the most cost-efficient university BUT it can give you quality education and experience at the same time. Before going beyond....

F0097201-6A3A-42C8-B2F7-7706EC4D67BE.jpeg

This is me when I was 1 year-old baby 💙 Cute isn’t it? hehe I believe I have the most happiest smile in the world when I was a baby but today the present times I believe I have the most handsome smile in the world LOL I was just joking 😂

55B44DF6-1072-467B-9A46-5885C75BA1B7.jpeg

This is me when I graduated Junior Highschool at Salvador Araneta Memorial Institute and ehem ehem I graduated with Honor with a GWA: 91.77% (of 99.99%) It is one of my most special achievement tha had gone through my entire life. My parents are proud of it because they love how my I study hard when I have exams, quizzes and a lot of test and activity. I am grateful that God let me to go beyond my creativity and express some greatness when it comes to academics 🙂

PLEASE REQUEST SOME OF MY PERSONAL STORIES IN ORDER TO CREATE ANOTHER POST FOR Y’ALL GUYS!!!! WELCOME ME TO THE STEEMIT WORLD!!! MABUHAY!!!! 🇵🇭💙💙

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you!!!! 💙

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thank you!!! 💙 I hope it is..... 😁😁

welcome to the platform and good luck

Thank you!!!! looking forward to be your friend 😁😁

Welcome to the club! :)

hai @iamvinceloresco welcome to steemit platform😉 make use of your time sharing amazing thoughts and stories to tell. we will be glad reading it here.

Mabuhay to you too. I'm on a hunt for whales here. Want to join my hunting party?

Congratulations @iamvinceloresco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @iamvinceloresco! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47