Pet Challenge III. (Display your pets and win sbd's)

in #steemitpetchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Pet challenge..png

The rewards for the previous challenge are already delivered check out your wallets and check back in for the next round.

There are only two rules.

  • Have a recent photo of your pet with the proper "paper" tag of yours or its username at the same frame as your pet., if your pet has its own blog you still need to at least post a verification post of your pet and link it here.

  • Upload your photo on the comments sections of this post.

As it simple as it gets. if you have any questions check what others do. Thank you.
it would be cool to leave your up-vote and a re-steem of your part. but not a necessity. if that seems lke a blackmail.

1 SBD for the first 6 places

+ participation prizes for those that follow the rules.

Here is the link of the previous challenge.

And Below some of the lovely pets getting rewarded as only steemit can reward them. Thank you all for helping my pet family to grow bigger.




Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text

Sort:  

my dog and the video with her

photo5447586886337013964.jpg

Here's my pet

IMG_20180202_210200.jpg

All greetings! This is our сat Knopka. She loves to play.

DSCN3283.JPG

Hello, skapaneas. This is my cat Ryzhik.

кот10.jpg
https://steemit.com/funny/@sky777/koshka-so-znakom

I upvoted and resteemed

prepei na deis tous kanones. vale ena xartaki sto frame dipla apo to skylo me to username sou. Xwris proof of identity stin fwtografia den mporw na dwsw antamives i rewards apo ta challenge.

Perimenw kainourgia.

27653397_10214480209414084_1330095903_o.jpg

I hope we don't have identity issues anymore !

Exactly what I want to reward. thank you for playing.

Its cool steemit pet challange

common I want to see pets.

Where is my dog " Aluca " ? :p

Ii need you to follow the rules. Please if it is your dog provide some proof.
Thank you.

Can I prove this with other pictures of him?

a2ccd15d-fe97-4a14-b59f-5c004d04dbfa.jpg

this is the same picture without the edit. there are plenty ways display a smartphone in frond of him with this page. I think that would help.

it is not some picture :) look

8e6eb9bb-94f3-432f-8610-7088bc252cf8.jpg

check the posts on the top, spot the differences to see how easy it is to get the rewards from me.

example

I wont accept it as long as it does not follows the rules. If you don't understand that then we have a problem man.

Εxchellent work and very interesting!!
Thank you ....^__^

This post has received gratitude of 1.09 % from @appreciator thanks to: @skapaneas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31