cat with a piece of paper

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The landlady returned home. She put down the paper.

Хозяйка пришла домой. Она положила лист бумаги.

кот1.jpg

I ran. The landlady wants to stroke me?

Я прибежал. Хозяйка хочет меня погладить?

кот2.jpg

No. She does not iron me. I do not understand what she wants? She drives the phone over my head ...

Нет. Она меня не гладит. Я не понимаю, чего она хочет? Она водит телефон над моей головой ...

кот3.jpg

I was offended! Her phone is more expensive than me !!!

Я был обижен! Ее телефон дороже меня !!!

кот4.jpg

Landlady, I'm leaving!

Хозяйка, я ухожу!!

кот5.jpg

And I understand! The paper should be tasty !!! She gave me a piece of paper to eat it!

А я понимаю! Бумага должна быть вкусной !!! Она дала мне кусок бумаги, чтобы съесть его!

кот6.jpg

No, the paper is not edible and not tasty at all. Landlady, what do you want?!?

Нет, бумага не съедобна и совсем не вкусна. Хозяйка, что вам нужно?!?

кот7.jpg

The landlady does not want to iron me, well, I can do it myself.

Хозяйка не хочет меня гладить, ну, я могу сделать это сам.

кот8.jpg

And yet, landlady, what do you need? What landlady is strange today!

И все же, хозяйка, что вам нужно? Какая хозяйка сегодня странная!

кот9.jpg

And all this, that I photographed with a piece of paper? Hello, steemit!

И все это, чтобы я сфотографировался с листом бумаги? Привет, steemit!

кот10.jpg

Sort:  

Замечательно!

Мне нравится)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68