You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PARK : A Community Hotspot in Brooklyn (Crowdfunding + Awards Update)

in #steemitpark7 years ago (edited)

I will be thinking about sponsoring a bench or a planter. Would like to know about how long I have to think about this. Love this project being an Eagle Scout and will make a post about my interest in being a sponsor soon.

Sort:  

Cool to see a fellow Eagle here! I got mine in 2009.

We would be thrilled to have your name in the park @virtualgrowth! Our team will begin fabrication within the next couple of weeks. So there's time to think it over :)

My brother is an Eagle Scout as well. He did a lot of park-stewardship type work that could have been supported through Steemit. Scouts should use this! I wish it was available back then, but going forward I'm sure we'll see many ideas sprouting from the platform. Much more on the horizon. STEEM on!

Sounds great! Steem would have been a big help with the work I did in the scouts. STEEM on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47