You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PARK : A Community Hotspot in Brooklyn (Crowdfunding + Awards Update)

in #steemitpark7 years ago

Hi @voronoi :) I was made aware of you by @andrarchy, and so glad of that! This is absolutely fantastic! I am definitely interested in learning more...and it is entirely possible you will be able to tell me about it in person...next week I will be meeting @surfermarly in NYC and we in turn have plans to meet andrarchy and @prufarchy. We would love it if you and @hansikhouse could join us. I am going to put further details in chat...nice to 'meet' you, hopefully that will be a reality soon!

Sort:  

I just saw your message! It would be great to meet up... hoping I can escape my office for an hour or two!

I hope you can too! I am so excited to meet @surfermarly who is an awesome kindred spirit I feel I know already :) And of course @andrarchy and @prufarchy, as well as any other creative soul such as yourself from this amazing place. But either way I am very interested in this project, so I will be adding you to my list. (Probably the one thing about steemit that I actually shy away from...the platform attracts free and independent thinking, but they chose a term that makes you think of cults and sheep? Haha!)

Aaaaaw sweetie, thanks :)
Can't wait to meet you guys there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41