You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Omega Crossing" (A Steemit Novel) Chapter 3.1 The Stone of Wisdom

in #steemitnovel6 years ago

Thank you once again @markangeltrueman, your suggestion to use a grammar checker was immensely beneficial. Your advise has allowed me as an author, to present a more refined piece for the reading pleasure of the Steemit community.

I am, but an untrained writer who greatly values the thoughtful, helpful, and wise comments of my readers. For through them, I hone my work, perhaps with enough wise guidance, I may even master my art.

If you have any more advice, or if you are enjoying the story going forward, I would love to read any future comments you may have.


Steemit: "The only social media Worth using."

P.S. Don't mind ^this^ little guy. It's just a tag I throw in when I've spent far to long polishing a comment. :^)

Sort:  

Congrats on the curie upvote on your latest post. I'm just gutted that i wasn't around at the time to submit it to curie myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37