You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit name challenge! The Pheli Mystery!

I'm gonna go rogue and simply make a comment instead. lol

The Creation

The username yesaye, like all great thoughts and inventions, was born in the toilet. Yeah, I was probably taking a dump.

The Breakdown

My actual name's initials are S and A.
Yes sounds like S.
Aye sounds like A.
They both mean agreeing.

The Reason

I want to say yes to all new experiences, events, places and friends that come my way in this life so that it's a lot more colorful, vibrant, fun and adventurous!

The Fun Fact

The initials of YesAye too become YA - another form of yes.
You can also see my actual initials between two 'ye's - yeSAye

The Conclusion

I probably wouldn't have my username any other way. The moment I came up with it, it was like the best eureka moment ever! :P
Oh and my real name is Sharan. :D
#steemitnamechallenge #yesaye

Sort:  

And the award for most interesting though process in a steemit user name goes too....@yesaye! Love it man.

Hehe thank you! That comment became a lot longer than I expected. lol

PS: Notice the Y and A in my avy. ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65