You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit name Challenge: What is YIDNETH? A graphic novel nourishing all my music projects

What an interesting and well narrated post, @yidneth !!! Love the details with which you go through the various aspects of your journey <3 The four realms are particularly creative and wonderful <3

Beautiful post!! Good luck in the challenge !!

upvotes

Sort:  

I do not think the challenge is a contest, right? Guess the award is that it helps to get to know each other better. That first drawing is from the nineties, I am less colourful now, elementals mire abstract. Still the core of the story remained and lived on in my music too. 💞 Thanks for the feedback.

aaah i guess the rewards is its own rewards! connection with people and sharing more about each other~ that's great <3 I kinda like your old style, but your current style is also very creative and beautiful :>

I extend my nominations to you if you wanna try 💞

oh my name is just because im from australia and we are known to have a lot of spiders here, and then the SPIDER was already taken so then i am VERYspider...

the end

XD;;;;;;;;

Lol, but not "every" spider is "very" spider 🕸️🕷️ Some spiders are cute, here we do not have dangerous species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67