Sort:  

pretty sure if I had picked that my payouts would be higher, lmfao :P
thanks for the support
alliance fam

LOL with Steemit one never really knows when it comes ot popularity and payouts, maybe a better name would have helped mine, but in all honesty I think its other thangs that affect payouts and often its not related to the quality of the content, but I am not going to change who I am just to suck up and get better rewards on here

I will stay me and my little rewards and be a happy camper

same here, seen enough flashes in the pans make a ton and a month later are out......how middle path and zen of us
lol

Indeed have seen the same, I know I will never be rich I dont have thre killer instinct for that but I am happy with who I am so its all good with me

most rich people (not all) seem to enjoy squishing others and not giving back very much in general...... but I know that karma is real and being a greedy narcissist doesn't spare you in the end
Soros may live to be 120 but he gets to wind up in the same spot all walks of life do..(actually , he'll be in Hell am guessing so can't really say that with certainty)

thats All so very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65