You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Name Game - by the grumpy old fart known as Catweasel

Names are better than numbers, choosing is better than having them assigned for sure. #74279974511 .
I will not participate in this challenge if nominated, the witness relocation program just doesn't allow it.

Sort:  

I think you'll find you are allowed to discuss your nom de plume unless it somehow connects you to your original name, but I do not believe for a moment that you would be that dumb. You do not need to give your real name, either original or assigned. Several respondents opted out of that clause.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

In that case, my name I use here comes from the way I pronounce salt and pepper. Glad I am able to get that out of the way, without any problems. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47