You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴The Steemit Name Challenge - @nomadicsoul 🌴

haha everyone really did switch to the white ranger! And EVERYONE had a crush on the pink one!!! Poor yellow ranger.

I always said that I didn't like the pink one. I said I only liked Trina, the yellow one. But I'm not sure if that was true or not...

or if I was just trying to do the opposite of what everyone else was doing. I notice that I used to purposely do that and I guess I'm still that way! lol

Sort:  

Hahaha, no one was talking about the yellow,blue and black ranger much I remember.

Haha, wanna be the outstanding one huh? Pink or Yellow doesn't really matter really, as long you truly know what u want urself! :D

gosh... we should really go for a food trip again

Haha just wait until you hear about all the food I ate yesterday

waiting eagerly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43