You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitnamechallenge: The Name Jeline

Good morning Jeline,

A-ha, now I know 😂😂😂😂

Oya LilyBandel is a go.
Sounds like a name suitable for the Shaku Shaku dance. It's just awesome the way it all came abut, it's a beauty of a name.

Seriously when I saw ThorOfAsgard, I would have fainted if not that I believed on the Lord, that he'll save me in the time of trouble. I was scared and that's why I never mention lightning in the discord channel, before I get struck from nowhere.

Keep being amazing. I should join this👍👍

Sort:  

Hahahaha, good morning dear
Thank you very much for the beautiful words.

Shaku Shaku dance, lightning... I'm rolling on the floor. I gat you OK.

Yeah, you should... Tell @gnomicrules, I await her response.

Blogger turned curator... Keep it up

😂😂😂

Curator 😂, but you're very quick to notice that, I've been doing Curation of more recently. I just got a lot on my head, and I don't know how to put it down. But be rest assured I'll drop something asap and yeah I'll send the news to @gnomicrules.

Keep being amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68