The Steemit Name Challenge ¿why malos10?

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I hope you are well, I was nominated by @sircork and seeing that everyone is participating I wanted to join since in fact, several people have asked me before what my username means and i also want to invite a couple of friends so all know each other better in this challenge that was created by @felobtc

Many when reading my username think that I am a bad or tough guy and it really is not like that! hahaha

The rules:

  • Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
  • Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge

The Story About My Username


It all started a few years ago when I wanted to start a line of sportswear, to make Parkour, which was comfortable and at the same time i could look good!
I designed a sweatpant, a sweater and 3 t-shirt designs ... and so I was ready to start, I just needed a name:

I knew that a clothing line must have a name original, creative and easy to remember !!

I was inspired by the Parkour group STORROR since that name being short was easy to remember and once in an interview they said it really does not mean anything.

And so thinking and thinking it occurred to me Malos and I liked it. I chose that name for the clothing line without knowing that would be my username on many pages and games.

But really "Malos" Doesnt means anything

it is a Original, creative and easy to remember username

And where the 10 comes from?


Well, in 2010 I moved to the city where I currently live (San cristobal, Táchira)

And as some websites do not allow to put usernames with less than 6 characters

i combined them both and i got Malos10

Original, creative and easy to remember

Who imagined that it would end up being so contradictory to what I do (to Help people in need)

So contradictory that it makes fun and i like it!!


My Real name is Reny Alejandro


If you could change your current username, what name would you choose and why?


It would be @RenyParkour

Because Reny is my name and Parkour is something I love to do. Simple.


I want to nominate:

@proelite
@untalsaul
@pennsif
@eaamez

Let the community know you a little more ❤ !!

Sort:  

#NotABadGuy

hahaha

And pretty too! :D

Good story bro!

#VeryGoodGuy
#Prettytoo
#clasics

#loveya!

you will get good news very soon!

Hey, @malos10 ! I thought your name was like a 'joke' !

I thought it was like saying 'Malos días' instead of 'Buenos días' 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71