Killing two challenges with one post 一文二挑戰

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

doors-1767563_1280.jpg
Source: Pixabay

Ten facts one lie challenge 十真一假挑戰

@wanderlass nominated me to do the 10 truth and 1 lie challenge a while ago and I started writing a list, but I couldn't find enough interesting facts about myself so I left it. Then @elizacheng nominated me yesterday, so I picked up my list again and managed to think of a few more interesting facts.
之前 @wanderlass 提名我玩十真一假挑戰,但想了很久也想不出十個較有趣的事情,所以就放棄了挑戰。昨天 @elizacheng 又提名我,於是再拿起清單,想了想了,終於想到十項。

1 I became an aunty when I was 10 years old
我十歲那年已當了姨姨

2 At primary school I represented the school team in volleyball, basketball, high jump, and 100 and 200 metres. I am 150 156cm tall now
小學時,我是排球,籃球,跳高,100米和200米校隊的隊員。我現在身高 150 156cm

3 I like collecting random stuff, one of my collections was moist tissues
我喜歡收藏無聊東西,以前收藏濕紙巾

4 During my travels, I have travelled to 45 countries
在多年旅遊中,我一共去過45個國家

5 When I was a kid my nickname was ten pin bowling
小時候同學取笑我時,會叫我做我保齡球

6 One of my first jobs after I graduated was to watch TV programs all day long
畢業後其中一份工是整天在看電視節目

7 I love Krispy Kreme donuts and can eat 5 in one go
我最喜歡吃 Krispy Kreme甜圈,一次過可以食五個

8 I can converse quite fluently in four languages, including English, Chinese, Tagalog and Spanish
我能以四種語言溝通得蠻流暢,英文,中文,他加祿語和西班牙文

9 My trekking record is 48 km one weekend
我遠足最高記錄是一個週末走了48公里

10 A guy that I once dated for a couple of months drove 4 hours return to bring me a present
以前一位交往了兩個月的舊男友為送我禮物開了四小來回車到我家

11 I had to call the police when the same guy tried to kill himself with a plastic knife outside my flat at 2am after I dumped him
同一個人在我跟他分手後,凌晨兩點在我家外用膠刀子嚐試自殺,結果我請警察處理。

Everyone who guesses the correct lie will share the prize pool of SBD2. And now I will nominate @ace108, @bring, @bonesumpal, @boxcarblue, @perlia@winniex
猜中哪一項是假的所有朋友可以瓜分SBD2 的獎金。我現在提名以下朋友接受挑戰 @ace108, @bring, @bonesumpal, @boxcarblue@perlia@winniex

The rules are here:
①Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
②Invite people to guess (one per person). Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
③Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
④Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five. Tag your friends to do their own!

Steemit Name Challenge Steemit 網名挑戰

@jrvacation nominated me for the second challenge, but I think my Steemit name @livinguktaiwan is pretty obvious. It seems quite long, but if you break it down it's Living-UK-Taiwan and represents where I live. I come from UK and have been living in Taiwan for two years. Since I arrived at Taiwan, I started blogging my travels, places in UK and my life in Taiwan. The idea was to keep my friends back home up to date on what I'm up to in Taiwan and to introduce Uk to the Taiwanese. So @livinguktaiwan seemed perfect as both are my home, at least for the time being.
@jrvacation提名我參加第二項挑戰。我相信我的網名@livinguktaiwan都比較明顯。 驟眼看上去有點長,但把它拆開來其實是住-英-台。 我來自英國,在台灣住了兩年。初到台灣不久,我開始在網上寫文章,寫我的遊歷,又寫英國的事情,又寫台灣的生活。目的是向老家的朋友交代我這裏的生活,另外又想向台灣人多介紹英國各方面。所以這個網名正好代表我現在住的兩個家。

I don't have any alternate names in mind and even if I did, I would keep it a secret till I launch my new account!! Finally, I've gone through my list of followers and am intrigued with how you guys got your name @senorcoconut, @magicmonk, @rt395, @snooway and @buttpacker
我心目中暫時沒有另外一個網名,但若果有的話我亦不會公開,要留待我開新帳號時才揭曉。最後我在我的追蹤名單中見到這些朋友的名字很有興趣,想知道他的來源 @senorcoconut, @magicmonk, @rt395, @snooway@buttpacker

Here's the rules for you guys:
①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
④Nominate 5 people for this challenge

Sort:  

My guess is #11! If it was true, it’s quite thrilling though with a plastic one! 😆

You guys are all so hilarious!! If you win, I may have to increase the prize pool 😉
BTW, if it helps, I just measured myself again, turns out I'm 156cm, a bit taller than I thought😁

大家實在太風趣! 如果你們都猜中我可能需要加大獎金噢 😉
還有,剛又度過身高,原來我有 156cm,比我記憶中高一點點😁

我也觉得是2

你們好團結呀!

2..too🤗🤗

只覺得你的生活經歷真是精彩呀!哈哈哈

貓女你也來猜一下,玩玩呀!

我還需要猜嗎?大家都猜同一個答案哪!

I guess 2 too :)

你中的話暫時可以獨得獎金呀!!

我記得你結婚D相好多親人都系後生仔女。所以尼大多少少做阿姨好似啱D

雖然150cm比較似講大話
要特別D答案先可獨得
哈哈

哈哈哈 记得你的也是2提到了身高 什么时候公布答案呢

四天後有答案 :-)

看也是猜 2嗎? 😀

对的 他的我也是质疑了2 😄

number 2~~~ 😊😊

你又趁熱鬧 😄

哈哈~玩下嘛😂😂

哈哈!感觉第二个不是真的啊😊!

yes number 2

保持隊形, number 2~

好精彩既經歷!

保持队形!一起喝彩!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68