You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit name Challenge ~ Snook's version

Wow, this #steeminamechallenge is getting more interesting by the days.

Many posts with the tag surpass a lot of #introduceyourself or #introducemyself posts. I wish many newcomers will come across this tag in order to make more interesting intro posts.

My intro posts was a flop and I don't want others to thread such.

BTW. thanks for letting us know about @snook. I thought of the game snooker initially when I saw your username.

Sort:  

I really liked your idea of using parts of this as a #introducemyself post.....I would leave out the real name thing though!!

and yes!! I too think these are really interesting to read!! Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65